Skip to main content

Dates for your diary

Thursday 9th November - 2pm Remembrance afternoon all welcome

Friday 10th November - 10.30am Act of Remembrance service at St.Nicholas yr5/6 (at the war graces for 30mins all welcome)

Friday 10th November - Christmas cards to be ordered by today. Please order online to have them ready in time for Christmas

Sunday 12th November  - School choir singing at the Remembrance service at St.Nicholas. Please arrive by 9.50am. Service starts at 10am.

Tuesday 14th November - 3.30pm Friends of North Cotes school (PTA) meeting at school. Everyone is welcome. 

Thursday 16th November - Children in Need - details to follow

Friday 17th November - Shoe boxes need to be in.

 

Sunday 3rd December - Federation choir singing at the NTM Carols by Candlelight event 3.30pm

Wednesday 13th December - School Christmas plays

Thursday 14th December - Yr5 to Lincoln Cathedral for Carol Service

Thursday 14th December - 6pm Federation Choir singing at St Marys Marshchapel Carol Service

Friday 15th December - School Panto and Christmas dinner day.

Tuesday 19th December - Term ends for Christmas Break

New Term 3 Starts on Wednesday 3rd January 2018 

 

Clubs:

Tuesday   8-8.45am  Dance

Tuesday 3.15-4.15pm Federation school choir

 

Wednesday 8-8.45am Multiskills with Mr Dixon

Wednesday 3.15-4.15pm Sports Club - Gymnastics

 

Thursday 3.15-4.15 School Band

 

A letter has been sent out to all if you want your child/ren to be involved with the choir. A letter has also been sent home if your child is attending band.